New Marvel Legends, Transformers, NECA, Voltron & More At Megalopolis.Toys

New Marvel Legends, Transformers, NECA, Voltron & More At Megalopolis.Toys


Jay Cochran - October 11, 2018
Check out the latest pre-orders and in stock items from our sponsor at Megalopolis.Toys. Also be sure to check out their Mega Rewards Loyalty Program for even more deals and specials.

Marvel Comics MAFEX Venom - https://megalopolis.toys/products/marvel-comics-mafex-venom-july-2019

SH Figuarts Street Fighter Blanka - https://megalopolis.toys/products/sh-figuarts-street-fighter-blanka-march-2019

Marvel Legends Hail Hydra Two-Pack - https://megalopolis.toys/products/marvel-legends-hail-hydra-two-pack-march-2019

DC Essentials Supergirl, Cyborg Superman, Wonder Woman & Cheetah - https://megalopolis.toys/search?type=product&q=dc+essentials

Marvel Legends Vintage Wave 2 - https://megalopolis.toys/collections/vintage-marvel-legends

Voltron: Defender of the Universe Super Mini-Pla Voltron In Stock Now - https://megalopolis.toys/products/voltron-defender-of-the-universe-super-mini-pla-voltron-september-2018

NECA Friday the 13th Part 5 Ultimate Jason (Dream Sequence) Figure In Stock Now - https://megalopolis.toys/products/friday-the-13th-part-5-ultimate-jason-dream-sequence-figure-september-2018

Luke Cage Marvel Legends Luke Cage & Claire Temple Two-Pack - https://megalopolis.toys/products/luke-cage-marvel-legends-luke-cage-claire-temple-two-pack-november-2018

One:12 Collective Justice League - Aquaman In Stock Now - https://megalopolis.toys/products/one-12-collective-justice-league-aquaman-pre-order-ships-june-2018

Takara Transformers Encore Unicron - https://megalopolis.toys/collections/transformers/products/transformers-encore-unicron-december-2018

Transformers Furai 02 Starscream Model Kit - https://megalopolis.toys/collections/transformers/products/transformers-furai-02-starscream-model-kit-november-2018

Transformers Furai 01 Optimus Prime (Attack Mode) Model Kit - https://megalopolis.toys/collections/transformers/products/transformers-furai-01-optimus-prime-attack-mode-model-kit-october-2018

Transformers Masterpiece MP-43 Megatron (Beast Wars) - https://megalopolis.toys/collections/transformers/products/transformers-masterpiece-mp-43-megatron-beast-wars-january-2019





MARVEL SHOPPING ONLINE


advertise here

Found on Ebay




Toy Fair 2020 Live News Coverage

More Marvel News

Advertise on Marvelous News




This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!


Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE